,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED WHEN IT IS BEING USED AS A POLLING STATION

September 2019 - July 2020

   Term begins  Term ends  
 Autumn Term  Tuesday 3rd September 2019  Thursday 24th October 2019

 (8 weeks)

 Monday 4th November 2019  Friday 20th December 2019  (7 weeks)
 ~~~~      
 Spring Term  Monday 6th January 2020  Friday 14th February 2020  (7 weeks)
 Monday 25th February 2020  Friday 3rd April 2020  (5 weeks)
 ~~~~      
 Summer Term  Monday 20th April 2020 

 Thursday 21st May 2020

 (4 weeks)
 Monday 1st June 2020  Friday 17th July 2020  (7 weeks)

 

School will be closed on the following days for Teacher Training:

School Start & Finish Times

Morning Session: 8.50am - 12 noon

Afternoon Session: 1pm - 3.15pm

Nursery Start & Finish Times

Morning Session: 8.45am - 11.45am

X
Hit enter to search