,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED WHEN IT IS BEING USED AS A POLLING STATION

September 2018 - July 2019

O  Term begins  Term ends  
 Autumn Term  Tuesday 4th September 2018  Thursday 25th October 2018

 (8 weeks)

 Monday 5th November 2018  Friday 21st December 2018  (7 weeks)
 ~~~~      
 Spring Term  Monday 7th January 2019  Thursday 14th February 2019  (6 weeks)
 Monday 25th February 2019  Thursday 12th April 2019  (7 weeks)
 ~~~~      
 Summer Term  Monday 29th April 2019 

 Friday 24th May 2019

 (4 weeks)
 Monday 3rd June 2019  Friday 19th July 2019  (7 weeks)

 

School will be closed on the following days for Teacher Training:

School Start & Finish Times

Morning Session: 8.50am - 12 noon

Afternoon Session: 1pm - 3.15pm

Nursery Start & Finish Times

Morning Session: 8.45am - 11.45am

X
Hit enter to search