,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

September 2020 - July 2021

   Term begins  Term ends  
 Autumn Term Monday 7th September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020 (7 weeks)
Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020 (7 weeks)
 ~~~~      
 Spring Term  Monday 4th January 2021  Friday 12th February 2021  (6 weeks)
 Monday 22nd February 2021  Friday 26th March 2021  (5 weeks)
 ~~~~      
 Summer Term  Monday 12th April 2021 

 Friday 28th May 2021

 (7 weeks)
 Monday 7th June 2021  Monday 26th July 2021  (7 weeks)

School will be closed on the following days for teacher training:

Monday 7th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

‚ÄčSchool is also closed for May Day on Monday 3rd May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

 

September 2021 - July 2022

   Term begins  Term ends  
 Autumn Term Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021 (7 weeks)
Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021 (7 weeks)
 ~~~~      
 Spring Term  Tuesday 4th January 2022  Friday 18th February 2022  (7 weeks)
 Monday 28th February 2022  Friday 8th April 2022  (6 weeks)
 ~~~~      
 Summer Term  Monday 25th April 2022 

 Friday 27th May 2022

 (5 weeks)
 Monday 6th June 2022  Tuesday 26th July 2022  (7 weeks)

School will be closed on the following days for teacher training:

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

School is also closed for May Day on Monday 2nd May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

 

X
Hit enter to search